it’s getting there

I live in a house with nine other people and as to be expected, to get 9 people together to agree on something can be difficult.

My aim of changing power companies hasn’t been as easy as I thought it was going to be due to the fact that it has been hard to get everyone to discuss officially changing. I’ve mentioned it to most of my flatmates and they are on board but are still yet to have a meeting to make sure that everyone is happy with the change.

However, the veggie garden is coming along quite well! Myself and one of my other flatmates have been slowly building it but with the weather being less than optimal lately it means that we’ve had less time to work on it. We’ve been doing more research about what would be the best things to plant based on the season and have found some good guides at Commonsense Organics to help us figure out what is best to plant.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close